Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sea Shells Seafood Warner Robins. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sea Shells Seafood Warner Robins and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nikitia 5 days ago

Shells Combo #6

I enjoy the sausage and eggs the most!

Tiffanyann about 1 month ago

Chef Salad

Love this salad.. wish they peel cucumber.. but there ranch and the fact they do oinions... Great salad!!!

Jasminehudson627 3 months ago

Large Shells Combo #1

Fresh and tasty. Seasoned to perfection!

Guest 4 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

The shrimp was delicious, the grits - on the other hand - left a lot to be desired.

Jechell 6 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

Good stuff

Guest about 1 month ago

10 pc. Wing & Fries

Soooooooo gooooood 5 star

Beth 3 months ago

Grouper

My wife had the fried grouper and I had the house fish and shrimp. Everything was crisp and fried nicely. The cheese grits and spicy slaw are excellent.

Amont658 3 months ago

Seafood Gumbo

it was very good and moist

Slarrywilson 5 months ago

Gator Bites with Fries

My family celebrated my 70th Birthday Dinner a day early on Sat. 12 Mar (20+ people) at Shells on Russel and the food was excellent as always but the service we received was AMAZING! "Mary S." was on our receipt and she was phenomenal keeping up with our needy/drankin family ! I had the low country boil with crab legs and the crab cakes (fried). The next day everyone was talking about how good their food was. I realize that either bad service or food quality may cause a person to give less than 5 stars but both were excellent for our night out. Highly recommend! Oh, and a shoutout to the unknown patron who peeled off a $10 bill from his roll and gave it to me for my birthday! I tried to respectfully decline but he insisted. I definitely plan tp "pay it forward" in the future. Thank you!

Osirusregina2 6 months ago

Shells House Fish

I am so EXCITED it is Wednesday. Time to grab some Shells House Fish, the best Seafood in Town! It has become a FAMILY TRADITION to have seafood Wednesdays with Shells. They are fast, food is ALWAYS HOT! and Extremely tasty. Can't have a Wednesday without it, and if it's WEDNESDAY. You should not without Shells House Fish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA